BRAC Bank Earnings Disclosure Q1 2018


Company Profile
Corporate Vision, Mission & Values
Shareholding Structure
Corporate Governance Compliance Report
Board of Directors
Management Committee
Our Subsidiaries
Shareholding Structure of BRAC Bank Limited
Sl. No. Name of sponsors/promoters and directors Status (Sponsor/Promoter/Director/Sponsor Director/Nominated Director/Independent Director/Depositor Director etc.) Shareholding of (Sponsor/Promoter/Director/Sponsor Director/Nominated Director/Independent Director/Depositor Director etc.
01. BRAC Sponsor 379,918,141
02. Sir Fazle Hasan Abed (Nominated by BRAC) Sponsor/Nominated Director 8,424
03. Late A. S. Mahmud Sponsor 7,046
04. Mr. Faruq A. Choudhury Sponsor 7,046
05. Dr. Saleh Uddin Ahmed Sponsor 5,790
06. Mr. Shib Narayan Kairy
(Nominated by BRAC)
Nominated Director 6,409
07. Ms. Nihad Kabir
(Nominated by BRAC)
Nominated Director 31,046
08. Mr. Kaiser Kabir Nominated Director 1,10,000
09. Dr. Ahsan H. Mansur
(Independent Director)
Independent Director Nil
10. Mr. Kazi Mahmood Sattar
(Independent Director)
Independent Director Nil
11. Ms. Zahida Ispahani
(Independent Director)
Independent Director Nil
12. Mr. Asif Saleh
(Nominated by BRAC)
Nominated by BRAC) Nil
16221 +880 2 55668056 (Overseas Callers)
Complaint Cell
Risk Based Capital (Basel III)
Warning Against Illegal Forex Trading/ Dealing
Green banking