Home Login to Internet Banking Share Management Portal (SMP) Schedule of Charges
Company Profile
Corporate Vision, Mission & Values
Shareholding Structure
Category wise Shareholding 2016
Corporate Governance Compliance Report
Board of Directors
Management Committee
Our Subsidiaries
Sir Fazle Hasan Abed KCMG
Sir Fazle Hasan Abed, KCMG
Shib Narayan Kairy Dr. Hafiz G.A. Siddiqi Zahida Ispahani
Shib Narayan Kairy
Nominated Director
Dr. Hafiz G.A. Siddiqi
Independent Director
Zahida Ispahani
Independent Director
Nihad Kabir Kazi Mahmood Sattar Kaiser Kabir
Nihad Kabir
Nominated Director
Kazi Mahmood Sattar
Independent Director
Kaiser Kabir
Nominated Director
Selim R. F. Hussain
Selim R. F. Hussain
Managing Director and CEO
Downloads Complaint Cell
   SWIFT: BRAKBDDH    16221 +880 2 55668056 (Overseas Callers)